|
|
Hello, Guest! Welcome to Symbianize forums.
Most of our features and services are available only to our members. So we encourage you to login or join us by registering a new account. Registration is free, fast, and simple. You only need to provide a valid email address so we can minimize spammers. As a Symbianize member you'll have the following privileges:
- Gain access to private forums and restricted features
- Reply and create new topics or polls
- Download free applications, games, themes, graphics, tones, videos, etc.
- Ask question or support related to mobile phone, computer, game console, and multimedia
- Private messaging (PM) with fellow members
- Communicate instantly or real-time with currently online members via Shout Box
All that and more, so what are you waiting for, join us now! Ito ang website na ginawa ng pinoy para sa pinoy!
| |
| PC Hardware Chat All topics pertaining to computer hardware chat and support. Ask or share anything about installation, troubleshooting, tweaks, tips, guides, documentations, news, and inquiries. |
 |

4th Jan 2010 Mon, 10:54
|
 |
Forum Master
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Imus, Cavite
Posts: 2,636
Reputation:
|
|
www.rapid8.com detected as a virus by nod32?
bakit po ganun nadedetect sya as a virus ng nod32 smart security ko? is this just a false positive?  kasi yung site daw is 100% clean by norton. is it true ba? ako lang po ba ang nakakaexperience nito?
|

4th Jan 2010 Mon, 11:25
|
 |
Symbianize Legend
|
|
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 22,438
|
|
Re: www.rapid8.com detected as a virus by nod32?
False positive po yan.
|

4th Jan 2010 Mon, 11:52
|
 |
Forum Advisor
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: LA, florida, mexico (pampanga)
Posts: 570
Reputation:
|
|
Re: www.rapid8.com detected as a virus by nod32?
gumagana pa po ba to? di nko mkapagdownload ng rs jan..
|

4th Jan 2010 Mon, 14:20
|
 |
The Legend
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: 192.168.123.114
Posts: 5,128
Reputation:
|
|
Re: www.rapid8.com detected as a virus by nod32?
categorized as virus nung nod32 web blocker yung rapid8 kaya ganyan
well if you wanna access a certain site pero na bblock nung AV mo
just disable the AV then access the website
pag tapos ka na saka mo nalang ienable pero ingat paren sa mga trusted sites baka
may backstab din yan
|

4th Jan 2010 Mon, 14:31
|
 |
Forum Master
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Imus, Cavite
Posts: 2,636
Reputation:
|
|
Re: www.rapid8.com detected as a virus by nod32?
yun nga po ang kinakatakot ko eh. baka pag disable ko mapasukan ako ng virus. since madaming pop ups na lumalabas kapag magdownload sa site na yan.
|
 |
All times are GMT +8. The time now is 18:18.
|