Welcome back, Guest!
Register
Forgot your Password?

Hello, Guest! Welcome to Symbianize Forum.

Most of our features and services are available only to our members. So we encourage you to login or join us by registering a new account. Registration is free, fast, and simple. You only need to provide a valid email address so we can minimize spammers. As a Symbianize member you'll have the following privileges:

All that and more, so what are you waiting for, join us now! Ito ang website na ginawa ng pinoy para sa pinoy!

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Default In demand courses

Let's give advice to those who are about to enter college years...

Anong maipapayo ninyong i-take nila that they can benefit so much from it. Na tipong di sila magiging tambay after graduation.

As for me, since i graduated 9 years ago..nakita ko, indemand and accountancy or bookkeeping, kse lahat ng business kelangan nito.

You are all free to suggest.
    Last edited by Lovely Face; 1st Jun 2007 at 06:15.

Default Re: In demand courses

as of now... halos lahat ng courses merong great availability of jobs offered... ang nagiging problema lang eh marami kacompetensya... marami kayo gagraduate on the same course and taking up the same kind of jobs... yun ang isa sa mga opinion ko...

now im taking up electrical engineering at masasabi ko na ito ang isa sa mga right kind of choice para hindi maging tambay kasi( opinion ko lang) eto ang may pinakawidest i think na area of study compared to other engineering courses... kasi sakop nito lahat maging sa electonics, power, electrical, computers, etc.... even teaching...

kung ako tatanungin... its on the interest and wit(diskarte) of the student... on taking up a course.... kung magaaral sya ng mabuti hindi sya magiging tambay... at ang trabaho pa ang lalapit sa kanya...
    Last edited by rentao_15; 1st Jun 2007 at 15:02.

hahaha IT or Computer course ang still no.1 para sa akin