Symbianize Forum

Most of our features and services are available only to members, so we encourage you to login or register a new account. Registration is free, fast and simple. You only need to provide a valid email. Being a member you'll gain access to all member forums and features, post a message to ask question or provide answer, and share or find resources related to mobile phones, tablets, computers, game consoles, and multimedia.

All that and more, so what are you waiting for, click the register button and join us now! Ito ang website na ginawa ng pinoy para sa pinoy!

Gods Eater Burst Bullet Customization

Reikakou

Apprentice
Advanced Member
Reaction score
Hello! I’m just a newbie here in Symbianize.

And I’ve been having fun so far. So as a token of my gratitude, I created a thread for one of the popular Hack and Slash game in the PSP multiverse, Gods Eater Burst. And this thread is solely dedicated to one of the more interesting aspects of the game, Bullet Creation and Customization.

So here is the list of Bullet Recipes that I used for God Eater Burst in a user friendly format, in English of course.

A disclaimer though, these are not my original creations. Mga nakuha ko lang ito all over the Gamefaqs boards, God Eater Wikia and other sources over the net. I know there is a dedicated “ALL IN” thread for Gods Eater Burst, but I opted to create one solely for the Bullets in a user friendly format.

Every bullet shall follow this format:
Creator of Bullet:
Name of Bullet: (Original name of the bullet as named by its creator. Don’t be puzzled on the name on the pic. That’s my personal choice.)
Picture Recipe: (Which also includes the OP Cost, number of chips needed and fc cost to create)
Comments (if any):