Symbianize Forum

Most of our features and services are available only to members, so we encourage you to login or register a new account. Registration is free, fast and simple. You only need to provide a valid email. Being a member you'll gain access to all member forums and features, post a message to ask question or provide answer, and share or find resources related to mobile phones, tablets, computers, game consoles, and multimedia.

All that and more, so what are you waiting for, click the register button and join us now! Ito ang website na ginawa ng pinoy para sa pinoy!

NEED HELP! Unable to activate iPhone

eileeno8

Recruit
Basic Member
Reaction score
Hello! everyone I'm a newbie here, so I'm kinda new with all this features and functions so, sorry if I have ever did something wrong. Anyway, gusto ko lang po sana ng mga helpful reply at advise galing sa inyo tungkol sa problema ko with my iPhone 6, 16 gb, running iOS 11 since I reset the phone.

During last weeks of November, nagkaproblema yung phone sa wifi connectivity, hindi siya maka detect/connect to any wifi network, kahit ilang centimeter lang yung layo ko sa wifi namin hindi siya mka connect, at bigla nalang hindi gumana yung toggle button niya. After that, I keep on turning the phone ON and OFF, but still the wifi doesnt work. So...my last resort was to RESET the phone, and yun na nga may problema na naman, "Sim Not Supported" and since then di ko na siya maactivate.

Nagsearch ako for possible easy solutions (for the wifi problem) and I did find something, I put it on a freezer for a couple of minutes/hour and yes, it is weird but it did work.