Symbianize Forum

Most of our features and services are available only to members, so we encourage you to login or register a new account. Registration is free, fast and simple. You only need to provide a valid email. Being a member you'll gain access to all member forums and features, post a message to ask question or provide answer, and share or find resources related to mobile phones, tablets, computers, game consoles, and multimedia.

All that and more, so what are you waiting for, click the register button and join us now! Ito ang website na ginawa ng pinoy para sa pinoy!

HELP PO. Newbie here looking for help for COMPUTER SHOP.

dknight42

Recruit
Basic Member
Reaction score
Okay uhm first things first.

Hi, my name is Eli. I'm a 17-year-old IT student from Cainta at - and I don't know if this is a good thing or not - naatasan akong mag-asikaso ng soon-to-be compshop namin.

Any tips po? Like recommended program - SANA po ung free and less hassles- for le server, game launchers and auto-updaters for patching, internet speed/connection tricks, etc..

ALSO, may isa po akong problem.

I want to set up the compshop in such a way that all programs and files- whether they are the games, office tools, etc- are stored only in the server via an external hard drive, then let them be accessible from the server only, saving me the time and effort of installing, buying licenses, and updating them on each pc. I know this is feasible but I don't know how? May paraan ba to do this without the need for internet access -kahit sa LAN lang- and/or without downloading any programs? If not, can anybody help me set this up with or without programs downloaded from the internet? Like something which is native in the windows 7 operating system or something.