Symbianize Forum

Most of our features and services are available only to members, so we encourage you to login or register a new account. Registration is free, fast and simple. You only need to provide a valid email. Being a member you'll gain access to all member forums and features, post a message to ask question or provide answer, and share or find resources related to mobile phones, tablets, computers, game consoles, and multimedia.

All that and more, so what are you waiting for, click the register button and join us now! Ito ang website na ginawa ng pinoy para sa pinoy!

Windows Form Programming Buddies

arvinpastoraquio

Professional
Advanced Member
Reaction score
Matagal ko ng gustong maging business ang programming kaso wala akong team at isa pa hindi ako super galing. by the way, I'm a winfrom programmer and a technical personnel I am looking for a team to work with specifically in windows form but also open to collab with those in the web projects(Maybe I can contribute on the logical and analysis and to learn and dive in the web programming career too).

I currently use these programming technologies:

C#.Net (VS 2010 & 2013) *Been using VB.Net before too.

MSSQL Server 2012 (Stored Procedures, Triggers, Functions, etc) * I have been very interested and fun of using SQL. Lagi kong nire-request sa head ko na ako ang gagawa ng mga stored proc for our reports and other business logic back-ends.

SSRS, Crystal Reports 12 (I really loved using it lalo na pag kaylangan ng report formula to achieve a certain output)

N-Tier Architecture (not following it much most of the time)

Entity Framework 6.0 (Beginner as in reader and exercises and small programs applied)
*attracted ako sa Entity Framework kasi I got hooked and got fascinated about using Lambda Expressions and LINQ Query.

*I have been part of developing projects pero never handled a whole project from the scratch.